Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment Info


Passenger Info

Kalka Shimla Railway Heritage Site

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Partial Cancellation of Trains

            It is notified for the information of the general public that the 13007/13008 Howrah - Shri Ganganagar – Howrah Udyan Abha Toofan Express will remain partially Cancelled between Howrah - Agra Cantt.- Howrah  from 09.12.2017  to  13.02.2018  from Howrah and from 10.12.2017 to 14.02.2018 from Agra Cantt. instead of earlier notified partial cancellation between Agra Cantt.-Shri Ganganagar - Agra Cantt.  Now the 13007 Howrah - Sir Ganganagar Udyan Abha Toofan Express will run between Agra Cantt.- Shri Ganganagar from 09.12.2017 to 14.02.2018 while the 13008 Shri Ganganagar – Howrah  Udyan Abha Toofan Express will run between Shri Ganganagar - Agra Cantt.  from  10.12.2017  to  13.02.2018.


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.